MSA Awards 2020 9th September at the Albert Hall
Submissions deadline 14th August 2020

MSA Awards 2020

2020 Award entries are now open!

The awards entries are now open and you can download the entry form below. There will be 14 unique award categories, ranging from commercial and community to built and unbuilt. This year’s judge will be announced shortly.


2019 Judge and Lifetime Achievement Award Winner, Norman Foster

In 2019, we were honoured to have Lord Norman Foster judge our awards and accept the MSA Lifetime Achievement Award, probably the only award he’d yet to win! Here he is, accepting his award and explaining his personal connection to our great city:


In light of the current crisis, the 2020 awards event will be postponed until the 19th November 2020, where we hope to celebrate the true quality of our community’s work as well as a return to normality. Watch the highlights from our 2019 awards evening and see what to expect:

Enter the awards here

Tickets can now be purchased in advance